Tuesday, November 9, 2010

Hall of Fame Weekend : Part 2

As promised, here are some more photos.

Mike Gartner, 2001

Chuck Kaiton, 2004

Murray Costello, 2005

Pat Quinn, Selection Committee member

Jim Rutherford,  Carolina GM

Marc De Foy, 2010 Elmer Ferguson Memorial Award Winner
  Congratulations - Jimmy Devellano, Angela James, Cammi Granato, Dino Ciccarelli, The family of Daryl Seaman, Ron Weber, and Marc De Foy - the class of 2010.

No comments:

Post a Comment